Sunday , October 20 2019
Home / Hindi New Mp3 Song / Notebook 2019 Mp3 Songs Download Full Album

Notebook 2019 Mp3 Songs Download Full Album

Notebook 2019 Mp3 Songs Download Full Album in 190Kbps & 320Kbps Original HD Audio.Notebook Hindi is The New 2019 Bollywood Songs Album , Starring Zaheer Iqbal and Pranutan Bahl.Download only from Pagalworld in high quality HD Audio songs.

Music Composer – Vishal Mishra
Lyrics – Manoj Muntashir, Vishal Mishra, Akshay Tripathi, Abhendra Upadhyay and Kaushal Kishore.
Singers – Vishal Mishra, Amit Mishra, Adnan Sami, Armaan Malik, Darshana KT, and Raashi Sood.

After estimating the interests of the crowd with all the trailer, the manufacturers of’note book’ are set to unveil the very first track by the picture titled’Nai Lagda’. Marking the introduction of Zaheer Iqbal and Pranutan,’Laptop’ offers chemistry that is refreshing with all the soulful track.
The lead celebrity Pranutan may be the daughter of actor Mohnish Bahl and also grand daughter of the past actress Nutan where-as Zaheer Iqbal originates out of the non-filmy background that has been building a construction enterprise. Apart from working hard for the picture, he has helped for many films sooner.
The trailer curious everybody with all the unconventional and unusual romance story showcasing the question Can you fall inlove with somebody you met? The trailer got a response from not simply the critics and audience but in addition the film fraternity.
‘Nai Lagda’ is really just a love ballad that’s placed to establish a trail which lingers in the head having its melodious song.

Click Now Download

Click Mobile Price in Bangladesh


আমি আপনার জন্য নুতন গান মুভি ভিডিও দিয়া থাকি।কেমন লাগে কমেন্ট করে জানবেন।

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates